Meet the people of Starbase


The people who make it happen...



Personnel Title eMail (@starbasetech.com) Extension
Burton S. Francis lll President bfrancis x11
John Nolet Vice President jnolet x18
Kevin Bailot Sales Engineer kbailot x32
Barry St. Peter Sales/Purchasing bstpeter x29
Don Stuhldreier V.P. Engineering dstuhldreier x33
Paul Carlson Manufacturing Manager pcarlson x19
Mike Tunis Design Engineer mtunis x15
Bob Vandeusen Design Engineer bvandeusen x14
Tucker Blanchard Design Engineer tblanchard x17
Paul Sloss Injection Specialist psloss n/a